<u>List of Directors Ceased/ Resigned from 2014 onwards:</u>

- 1. Mr. R V Joshi resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from September 08, 2014.
- 2. Mr. S Venkateswarlu resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from May 07, 2015.
- 3. Mr. V Sridar resigned as Independent Director of the Company with effect from May 15, 2015.
- 4. Ms. V R lyer resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from June 01, 2015.
- 5. Mr. S Ravi resigned as Independent Director of the Company with effect from February 03, 2016.
- 6. Mr. Gopal Bhagat resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from September 09, 2016.
- 7. Mr. Pradeep Madhav resigned as Managing Director of the Company with effect from January 23, 2017.
- 8. Mr. Melwyn Rego resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from May 05, 2017.
- 9. Mr. R Ganesan resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from January 12, 2018.
- 10. Mr. Raghvendra Kumar resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from June 08, 2018.
- 11. 11. Mr. Vivek Wahi resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from March 31, 2021.
- 12. Mr. G Narayanan ceased to be Independent Director of the Company on completion of his 2 consecutive terms as an Independent Director with effect from close of business hours on August 06, 2021.
- 13. Mr. Pradeep Madhav resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from August 31, 2021 consequent to his completion of tenure as a Managing Director & CEO of STCI Finance Limited.
- 14. Ms. Sonali Sinha ceased to be Independent Director of the Company on completion of her 2 consecutive terms as an Independent Director with effect from close of business hours on February 09, 2022.
- 15. Mr. Raghvendra Kumar resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from January 31, 2023.
- 16. Mr. R. Venkataramani retired as Non-Executive Director on the Board of the Company from the conclusion of 17th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company with effect from September 05, 2023.
- 17. Mr. Sasidharan Mangalamkat resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from June 01, 2024.